更多搜索選項
我們正在為您最好的報價-超過 100 家店鋪在請等待…
- 運費成本, 中國香港特別行政區 (修改DEU)
創建預設

Qin Fengling-比較每個報價單

9789889961756 - -: Qin Fengling
1
-:

Qin Fengling (2007) (?)

ISBN: 9789889961756 (?) 或 988996175X, 在英語中, 55 頁面, Timezone 8, 使用

HKD 1.797 ( 203,81)¹ + 航運: HKD 97 ( 10,99)¹ = HKD 1.894 ( 214,80)¹(沒有義務)
Expédition sous 1 à 2 jours ouvrés
從賣方/古玩, -betterworldbooks-
Broché, Label: Timezone 8, Timezone 8, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2007-04-01, Studio: Timezone 8
平臺訂單編號 Amazon.fr (Int.): ujI1FMeSKMuCLEmg8SPANw0Tswx%2F cqK6kopCgZz8ROcPF1YIdQbJZnvwrw RCRAp%2FKA3armyBzK3yYICS1Ivkc0 DMQrNXiknt7AzJ8PXzrUf2K2GjHyWn Enw%2BrqDMJyG6USVoM14R07YihYsr kQPdNw%3D%3D
關鍵字: Livres anglais et étrangers, Arts & Photography, History & Criticism
從資料 2016-12-25 14:23h
ISBN (替代符號): 988-99617-5-X, 978-988-99617-5-6
9789889961756 - Qin Fengling, Wang Baoju, Huang Du, Editor: Alexander Ochs: Qin Fengling
2
Qin Fengling, Wang Baoju, Huang Du, Editor: Alexander Ochs (?):

Qin Fengling (1899) (?)

ISBN: 9789889961756 (?) 或 988996175X, 在英語中, 120 頁面, Timezone 8, 平裝書, 使用

HKD 4.217 (US$ 500,00)¹ + 航運: HKD 210 (US$ 24,95)¹ = HKD 4.427 (US$ 524,95)¹(沒有義務)
Usually ships in 1-2 business days
從賣方/古玩, Better World Books: South
In the tradition of Robert Rauschenberg, Qin Fengling--born in 1957--makes hybridized sculptural paintings that exploit the tactile quality of acrylic paint. Whimsical policemen rally in one, while a sea of ants brandishes rifles in another. Only recently in the spotlight, this volume surveys her most recent work. Paperback, Label: Timezone 8, Timezone 8, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 1899-12-30, Studio: Timezone 8, Verkaufsrang: 18120794
平臺訂單編號 Amazon.com: C9auIXxb8NX2biOouIDE9xTFqI8vAW wWEn2WrGSKEpInrrS%2Bn8fgLhkYR3 5NBebeN8T2SnwVsX9gKFm6cKGAg%2B sDRcAO6hfR8k27%2BQrbm00G86fzLg XWHwTF1pMOiZw%2BCx7I8GbkxBzsEC CQr%2BGL9A%3D%3D
關鍵字: Books, Arts & Photography, History & Criticism
從資料 2016-12-25 14:23h
ISBN (替代符號): 988-99617-5-X, 978-988-99617-5-6
9789889961756 - Editor: Weng Xiaoyu, Editor: Tian Yuan, Editor: Zhang Di: Qin Fengling
3
Editor: Weng Xiaoyu, Editor: Tian Yuan, Editor: Zhang Di (?):

Qin Fengling (2008) (?)

ISBN: 9789889961756 (?) 或 988996175X, 在英語中, 120 頁面, Timezone 8, 平裝書, 使用

HKD 37 (C$ 5,97)¹ + 航運: HKD 93 (C$ 14,98)¹ = HKD 131 (C$ 20,95)¹(沒有義務)
Usually ships within 1 - 2 business days
從賣方/古玩, _betterworldbooks_
Paperback, Label: Timezone 8, Timezone 8, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2008-09, Studio: Timezone 8
平臺訂單編號 Amazon.ca: %2BLHaK27xu2sbTOdM2gCaQrQppmgj jaPEGnhcXtuXgAW2vfaxP7zj8MEdvo 8aRGRUdDA4Wn7FW%2FDMxqVj8RekmR TvFriTUsxrZDnnxPl1JPrnLOJZWRbe %2BZPLbStIVshjhO42BAn5qLXN0Pbf Va2x2A%3D%3D
關鍵字: Books, Arts & Photography, History & Criticism, Regional, Asian
從資料 2016-12-25 14:23h
ISBN (替代符號): 988-99617-5-X, 978-988-99617-5-6
9789889961756 - Editor: Huang Du, Editor: Wang Baoju, Editor: Alexander Ochs: Qin Fengling
4
Editor: Huang Du, Editor: Wang Baoju, Editor: Alexander Ochs (?):

Qin Fengling (2007) (?)

ISBN: 9789889961756 (?) 或 988996175X, 在英語中, 55 頁面, Timezone 8, 平裝書, 使用

HKD 2.444 (£ 235,84)¹(沒有義務)
Usually dispatched within 1-2 business days, 加上運費 (wenn der Anbieter in Ihr Land liefert)
從賣方/古玩, betterworldbooks
Paperback, Label: Timezone 8, Timezone 8, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2007-04-01, Freigegeben: 2007-04-01, Studio: Timezone 8, Verkaufsrang: 5200305
平臺訂單編號 Amazon.co.uk: uX3Ymue2XBjgzWQ%2FPmQAQSA9F9RI Y4AzqfJD40%2BrY51nTOjGcsrfwtCo sR61kohH5mAFWuCibSBl148NubE%2F %2BoKPcJCzttF6fyEwwAwCdg4MXUTX wcF1itb2fdb7EZJlRAHVIuhXeCkOM3 RkhJUg2Q%3D%3D
關鍵字: Books, Art, Architecture & Photography, Styles & Movements
從資料 2016-12-25 14:23h
ISBN (替代符號): 988-99617-5-X, 978-988-99617-5-6
9789889961756 - Herausgeber: Weng Xiaoyu, Herausgeber: Tian Yuan, Herausgeber: Zhang Di: Qin Fengling
5
Herausgeber: Weng Xiaoyu, Herausgeber: Tian Yuan, Herausgeber: Zhang Di (?):

Qin Fengling (2008) (?)

ISBN: 9789889961756 (?) 或 988996175X, 在英語中, 120 頁面, Timezone 8, 平裝書, 使用

HKD 2.075 ( 235,30)¹(沒有義務)
船舶內 1-2 天, 加上運費 (wenn der Anbieter in Ihr Land liefert)
從賣方/古玩, betterworldbooks__
Taschenbuch, Label: Timezone 8, Timezone 8, Produktgruppe: Book, Publiziert: 2008-07-30, Studio: Timezone 8
平臺訂單編號 Amazon.de (Int.): qYn4xuzzVmM86Gc2VdiSisFCcgGJmd OS12ZgmitRysL4a41zXlv8cU6%2FtL %2BcGLcWiNipPwA%2Fe0nkcFW6Dltv 9iTA%2FPPXhe0vT1PNbHTDuafEiZ9j 9sKZ9c1od92rSGu3%2B7cCcuC%2FSv F6R51plt%2BjVQ%3D%3D
關鍵字: Fremdsprachige Bücher, Kunst & Fotografie, Geschichte & Kritik
從資料 2016-12-25 14:23h
ISBN (替代符號): 988-99617-5-X, 978-988-99617-5-6

9789889961756

國際標準書號號碼找到可用的所有書 9789889961756 比較價格,快速、 輕鬆地和立即訂購。

可用的善本、 用過的書和二手書的標題 "Qin Fengling" 從 Herausgeber: Weng Xiaoyu, Herausgeber: Tian Yuan, Herausgeber: Zhang Di 完全列出。

附近的書

>> 到存檔